Student Sightings

Allison Mcleod wrote to me: Over the summer I went on a study abroad to Spain and saw a few chairs I recognized from those dreadful chaircards. One night some friends and I were walking around Madrid and I spotted 2 globe chairs in the lobby of a bank, I got excited and went to take a picture of them through the window but the security guard told me to leave before I could get one. The attached picture is of the Eames plastic side chair that I saw in a McDonalds at a shopping plaza in Madrid, the place was FULL of them!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

