Chair Cards (Team Indigo)

We have started back into our chairs.  Each of our 7 teams are named for a color.  These are the representatives of Team Indigo this week.

Elizabeth Leonard is presenting the Pension Armchair by Alvar Aalto.

Cat Wilson drew the Armchair by Henry Van de Velde.

Tania Miron recreated the Rocker number 1 by Thonet. (a difficult one to be sure)

Katrina Fischer did an exceptional job with the Hill House chair by Charles Rennie Mackintosh.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s