Eames and Saarinen

Sitting in the VA,waiting to be seen, I picked up a family circle magazine.   As I perused the articles I came across a small tip. The tip came from a designer to match the flowers to the vase in a photoshoot but it doesn’t hurt to have them on a tulip table next to an Eames LCW chair.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Eames and Saarinen

  1. Andru Greal says:

    Woh very nice. I must say that it’s a great picture.

    • Brian says:

      lol. I was in the waiting room for the VA… took the picture with my phone. It was more the point of just identifying the location than taking a good shot but I guess I should go back and put a better one in it’s place.

Leave a Reply

