Thank you

For all my blog followers I would like to announce that In 3 months I have had over 17,000 hits on this blog.  Thank you for your interest and those of you which I have made personal and professional friendships through our interest in this art form please continue to comment and e-mail me.  I thrive on the conversations and relationships I am building.  This semester is three weeks from completion and Furniture Market is a week away.  I will post what I can from the showrooms and I will see the rest of you in Neo-Con in Chicago.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thank you

  1. Stephanie Peck says:

    *Hannah & I want you to know ” U Rock”…

Leave a Reply

