JEFFERSON CHAIR (Niels Differient)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to JEFFERSON CHAIR (Niels Differient)

  1. Paul Sanchez says:

    I have the Jefferson chair and ottoman. Do you know the value of it? Thank you.

    • Brian says:

      I have been looking for an answer for you. This is not a frequently seen chair and I believe you would have a better chance of placing a value on that chair through an auction house or art dealer. I would love a picture of it, there aren’t many out there. Good luck with your search and thank you for visiting my blog. Keep me informed of how it goes, I am anxious to see how this progresses.

  2. Chad says:

    I have a Jefferson chair that was given to me in college because the guy didn’t want to carry it downstairs. Any ideas on value?

    • Brian says:

      Please post a picture of it. Jefferson Chairs are pretty rare and one of the more difficult chairs for the students to find information on. I have seen a few of them sell but the price depends on a lot of factors.

  3. Pingback: JEFFERSON CHAIR | Furniture Get

  4. Sam says:

    I have a Jefferson Chaair and the internal spring mechanism is not working on the recliner. Any ideas on how to repair it?

Leave a Reply

